North East

All you need to know about the first woman MLA of Nagaland
March 2, 2023 by meg_editor
Dimapur, March 2: Hekani Jakhalu, a candidate from the Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party (NDPP) today emerged victorious after winning the […]
Mukul loses Tikrikilla constituency to NPP's Jimmy D. Sangma
March 2, 2023 by meg_editor
Shillong, March 2: A big loss for AITC leader Dr Mukul Sangma as he loses Tikrikilla constituency to NPP candidate […]
Meghalaya polls 2023: NPP leading in 23 seats
March 2, 2023 by meg_editor
Shillong, March 2 (IANS) Conrad Sangma's National People's Party (NPP) is maintaining a lead in 23 seats as the counting […]
No more content to load.